Roman, 23, Houston, basically awkward and funny! Can't really do anything else..

On-Air Radio Personality on Mix96.5

The Atom Smasher Show

"Icky Thump" by The White Stripes

majestictunes:

icky thump || the white stripes

who’s using who? what should we do?
well you can’t be a pimp and a prostitute too

Thursday, July 17, 2014
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
"What Is Life" by George Harrison

soundsof71:

flamingstairway:

George Harrison // What Is Life

Single released February 17, 1971

Wednesday, July 9, 2014
"Wouldn't It Be Nice" by The Beach Boys

music-from-within:

The Beach Boys - Wouldn’t It Be Nice

Sunday, July 6, 2014
"Grande Finale" by Studio Killers
Studio Killers- Grande Finale
Saturday, July 5, 2014
Sunday, June 22, 2014
"SING LIKE A WIRE" by SLEIGH BELLS
Thursday, June 12, 2014
"Play the Victim" by The Word Alive
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
"Nuclear" by Mike Oldfield

ramen-rican:

Mike Oldfield - Nuclear

Saturday, June 7, 2014
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
"Lionhearted" by Porter Robinson

stroebe:

porter robinson - lionhearted (bbc radio 1 rip)

【=◈︿◈=】

Saturday, May 31, 2014
 
Next page