Roman, 23, Houston, basically awkward and funny! Can't really do anything else..

On-Air Radio Personality on Mix96.5

The Atom Smasher Show

"Yellow Flicker Beat" by Lorde

goodmusicmidnight:

Lorde- Yellow Flicker Beat

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
"Give It Away" by Red Hot Chili Peppers
Saturday, September 20, 2014
"I Wanna Get Better" by Bleachers

domesticwolf:

Bleachers- I Wanna Get Better

Friday, September 19, 2014
"You Ruin Me" by The Veronicas

dontsweat-the-technique:

You Ruin Me by The Veronicas

Im so happy they are back! But their first single tho…

I seriously cant get over this song. This song couldnt have come at a better time for me. Im fuckin bawling. This means a lot. I get it. All the feels. 

It fuckin hurts…it hurts. 

Thursday, September 18, 2014
"Aimless Arrow" by Converge

sinking-feeling:

Converge - Aimless Arrow

I’m that aimless arrow,

lost from my very start.

Violence without purpose,

born of broken hearts.

No one will ever guide me

as I sail through the air.

Now I just bring sadness

in those who choose to care.

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
"Autoclave" by The Mountain Goats

And I am this great, unstable mass of blood and foam
And no emotion that’s worth having could call my heart its home
My heart’s an autoclave
My heart’s an autoclave

Thursday, September 11, 2014
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
"Shake Me Down" by Cage the Elephant

m-u-s-i-c-only:

cage the elephant - shake me down

Tuesday, September 9, 2014
"Partition (Orchestral Arrangement)" by Beyonce (Cover by chonthenomad)

gurt-squirt:

sounds like some serious final boss music

Monday, September 8, 2014
"Centuries" by Fall Out Boy

Centuries — Fall Out Boy

Some legends are told
Some turn to dust or to gold
But you will remember me
Remember me for centuries

"All Of This" by Blink 182

Blink-182- All Of This

Saturday, September 6, 2014
"Diane Young" by Vampire Weekend

radtracks:

Vampire Weekend- Diane Young

irish and proud, baby, naturally
but you got the luck of a kennedy
so grab the wheel and keep holding it tight
til you’re tottering off into that good night

 
Next page